Respected Contributor
On 9/9/2014 KippyK3 said: Interesting. How do these threads work? Are these censored? Does anyone in management read these comments?

Oh my yes Kippy they are censored and rightfully so. I certainly hope management reads the forums to keep up with what the people want in a product and a presenter.

Don't worry, be Happy!
Honored Contributor

Trusted Contributor

Though I am not a fan - I certainly envy her energy and success.

You'll find my heart at the Rainbow Bridge. Smiley Sad
Super Contributor
Ok, thank you. I have been shopping with QVC for many years, but am new to the online community. Please be patient with me, as I learn my way around. I am shocked by some of the comments I have read, and I wondered if any good ever comes out of these threads. It seems that the same problems/issues are continuously discussed.
Respected Contributor
On 9/9/2014 sidsmom said: Image and video hosting by TinyPic
LOLLOLLOL.....you always have the perfect pic for these posts. Bravo!!!!! I think Joey is wearing the Logo for men layered look,however. : )
Highlighted
Respected Contributor
On 9/9/2014 birkin baby said:
On 9/9/2014 sidsmom said: Image and video hosting by TinyPic
LOLLOLLOL.....you always have the perfect pic for these posts. Bravo!!!!! I think Joey is wearing the Logo for men layered look,however. : )

{#emotions_dlg.thumbup1}

Don't worry, be Happy!
Honored Contributor
On 9/9/2014 sidsmom said:

Joey was wearing Chandler's clothes and trying to get them all sweaty. He was also going ""commando"". I miss that show!

Super Contributor
No offense, but these posts about Susan are all so funny. The comments on Facebook are too. I just don't watch or buy and like one poster said, I just try not to say anything. I did watch an overnight show a couple of nights ago and I couldn't watch. Susan's host representative was acting and coached to present just like Susan and I just can't watch that.
Respected Contributor