Honored Contributor

@2blonde wrote:

@QueenDanceALot wrote:

Why does anyone get upset if someone says they don't like something?

I didn't go on and on about it.  I didn't even call it "names".  I didn't insult anyone.

I just said NO to it.

@QueenDanceALot  That's usually what happens when you voice an opinion on here.  It's like a contest to see who's opinion is the right one!

No one is upset if you didnt' like it!!!

"friends don't let friends drink white zinfandel"
Honored Contributor

@winamac1, thank you!! 😃😉

Honored Contributor

@loveschocolate

We both got the 'Sweetie Pie' since we tend to wear more black or dark denim in the winter and the pattern is very subtle, not bright/garish at all.

You never know how strong you are until being strong is the only choice you have.
Honored Contributor

@KingstonsMom, super cute!!! I have never tried this brand before. 

Honored Contributor

@winamac1 wrote:

@loveschocolate wrote:

@KingstonsMom, which pattern did you get??? I think they are cute! 

sweetie pie--she got, LOL

She may see this, but she e'mailed me!

@winamac1 

Smiley MSN Emoticon 143.gif

You never know how strong you are until being strong is the only choice you have.
Honored Contributor

@loveschocolate wrote:

@KingstonsMom, super cute!!! I have never tried this brand before. 

@loveschocolate

I discovered them about 2 years ago. I have venous inefficiency in one of my legs, which means that I have swelling in the ankle, foot and calf in that leg.

These shoes were recommended to me by my Dr. and once I tried them, I never looked back.

The owners of this company are 2 podiatrists, just google 'Alegria by PG Light" for more info!

Honored Contributor

I won't call them ugly.  But they are weird looking.  I get that the sandals are popular and QVC wanted to cash in with a fall/winter verision but something went very wrong in the design process....very wrong.

Trusted Contributor