Trusted Contributor

Shopaholics One Day At A Time - March 15th

[ Edited ]

Good morning ladies, hope all is well.

No TSV for me today, not much for open toe shoes or boots.  I really need to clean out my shoes.  I read an article the other day on how you should wear your shoes routinly because the leather will crack.  I have a whole shoe closet of shoes I do not wear.  Years ago I worked as a receptionist at a company.  I went out and bought all these shoes to wear in the office.  No sooner did I buy the shoes, I changed job at the company and was down in the plant.  Of course, for the next 10 year I wore steel toe shoes.  Now all I seem to wear are my one pair of Clarks, and a couple other pairs of shoes (I wear them to funerals with my dress pants).  I know, I am just the most exciting of people.

Not much going on around here, I am going to make myself do some cleaning - not feeling real inspired today.

Marijane - I made Italian Vegetable Soup the other day.  It was very tasty.

Linda - I have been a wolf lover for many years, I find them a very fascinating.

Well off to do something constructive today.  Have a good morning everyone

Esteemed Contributor

Re: Shopaholics One Day At A Time - March 15th

Good Morning and thanks for getting us started, Susan.  I agree with you about the TSV.  Not my style and not a need for sure.