Esteemed Contributor

Shopaholics O.D.A.T. -- Wednesday, February 11

Good Morning Ladies! I was so late in posting yesterday that I decided to post early today. Between my volunteer job, a class, and talking to my attorney, there wasn't much time for using the computer or even exercising. DH and I did take a short walk, but I didn't quite get in my 10,000 steps yesterday. That is my fitness goal -- 10,000 steps a day, and I have been wearing a pedometer for several years to keep track of my steps. I am still considering other things like the Fit Bit, etc., but no purchases yet. Any opinions on the TSV? I keep considering buying these sponges, but I haven't done so yet. I think the majority of the reviewers like them, but others think they don't last long, etc.

Very sorry that some of you are dealing with losses in your families. I continue to pray for you.

I'm having a "day off" today -- no classes, no volunteer work, etc. I will be happy to take things easy today -- go for a walk, go to Curves, pick up a few things at the grocery store, etc. It is another beautiful day here -- highs in the upper 70's and sunny. It should turn very breezy tonight and tomorrow. Hope those of you in the snow and ice zone stay safe.

Waves to Jean (working today), Kathleen, Arlene, twinny, Gayle, Rosa, Susan, Marijane, LindaR, pinky ann, Karen, and all of our posters and readers.

Hope many of you have time to check in and let us know what is happening with you today.

Hugs,

Linda

Trusted Contributor

Re: Shopaholics O.D.A.T. -- Wednesday, February 11

Hello Ladies, thanks for starting LindaL...sounds like you have a deserved day of rest today...enjoy it.