Esteemed Contributor

@Chi-town girl wrote:

@Roni18 wrote:

@emmysmom@Chi-town girldo you think it will be a gift item like those scarves she had?

Oh, another negaive on those shirts above is that when unbuttoning them tiny threads kept gettting caught on the button.  I don't know if that would be a continual problem or not. 

@Roni18 - I hope your health improves soon Heart you know how I feel about keeping 'iffy' things, return it if it's not a 'wow'.

I haven't looked at H yet today to see new items. Wondering too about Iman's TS. She also has a TS in late Nov so one of these next 2 TS items will be her annual giftable. 

Since I'm a newbie to Iman..whats a giftable??? Getting my Iman leopard leggings tomorrow..Grrrrrr!!! Lol! HeartWoman Very Happy

Don't cry for a man who's left you--the next one may fall for your smile.
-- Mae West
Honored Contributor

@emmysmom wrote:

@Chi-town girl wrote:

@Roni18 wrote:

@emmysmom@Chi-town girldo you think it will be a gift item like those scarves she had?

Oh, another negaive on those shirts above is that when unbuttoning them tiny threads kept gettting caught on the button.  I don't know if that would be a continual problem or not. 

@Roni18 - I hope your health improves soon Heart you know how I feel about keeping 'iffy' things, return it if it's not a 'wow'.

I haven't looked at H yet today to see new items. Wondering too about Iman's TS. She also has a TS in late Nov so one of these next 2 TS items will be her annual giftable. 

Since I'm a newbie to Iman..whats a giftable??? Getting my Iman leopard leggings tomorrow..Grrrrrr!!! Lol! HeartWoman Very Happy

@emmysmom - fingers crossed for your delivery today Me-ow Heart