Super Contributor

All these many years I have tried to stay away from HSN----thought my wallet couldn't handle both Q and HSN!  But, my picks on Q are slim lately.  Can anyone suggest their favorite brand in clothes please.  I love Women With Control---especially her no wrinkle fabric and pants in tall size.  Does HSN have anything comparable?  Also, does it have forums like this?  I couldn't find any?  Thanks for all suggestions---if I don't respond today--- I will be tied up with dr. appointments all day!  thanks again!

Esteemed Contributor

@pietook I've been shopping both for many years though I actually started with HSN, went off to the Q, then mostly back to HSN.  It's just been a better shopping experience for me.

I am not a huge WWC fan but the fashions I like on HSN have mainly been the following:

Colleen Lopez (can be hit or miss but the items I like of hers, I really like)

Antthony , Nina Leonard, Iman, G by Guiliana and Marla Wynne (can be pricey but upscale clothing).

There are many others but I am  not a fan of DG2, though I once was I now find her line is going downhill terribly.

Again these are my opinions, happy shopping Smiley Happy

I know HSN used to have forums but I was never on with them.  I don't believe they have them any longer.

Esteemed Contributor

HSN has boards  Look at the upper left hand corner of the home page and click on CONNECT.  A drop down menu will appear, choose COMMUNITY and it will take you to their boards.    

Honored Contributor

@LindaSal wrote:

@pietook I've been shopping both for many years though I actually started with HSN, went off to the Q, then mostly back to HSN.  It's just been a better shopping experience for me.

I am not a huge WWC fan but the fashions I like on HSN have mainly been the following:

Colleen Lopez (can be hit or miss but the items I like of hers, I really like)

Antthony , Nina Leonard, Iman, G by Guiliana and Marla Wynne (can be pricey but upscale clothing).