Esteemed Contributor

I've been buying Cuddl Duds from QVC for 3 years and have never been dissatisfied with the quality of the garments. I wear the pjs in the morning as loungewear, and I practically live in their fleece leggings in the winter. If you're looking at the pajamas, check the size chart for the item at the end of the description, but I almost always end up ordering the same size as always from QVC.

I bought a Cuddl Duds lighter weight fleece top at Sam's (it was in a box and I couldn't open it), in my normal size and I could barely get it on. QVC items always fit me in the same size. I've seen a few items at Kohl's, but not the fleece leggings.

Honored Contributor

I have several Cuddl Duds pieces and only been disappointed with two over the past couple of years. My absolute fave is A373503

Respected Contributor

I bought A373752 in March. It is a ightweight hoodie tunic in lavender. It has held up well and I get compliments when I wear it.

Valued Contributor

My local Kohl's never has plus sizes, and they don't have anywhere near the same number of items. But the cuddl duds I have gotten at Kohl's seem to be the same quality.

Esteemed Contributor

@Catch71 

LOVE Cuddl Duds and I LIVE in them everyday and everywhere!

I dress them  up and dress them down.  <3

They wash like a dream and I take no special care at all with any of them!

Esteemed Contributor

@Kachina624 wrote:

IMO the quality is poor.  Cuddl Duds used to make nice, warm long underwear.  Now you can't find the underwear but they make a plethora of clothing that sheds lint, has dyes that bleed, stripes and plaids that don't match at seams, off sizing, etc.

@Kachina624 

You can buy the underwear on Amazon.

Respected Contributor

I own a pair of pajamas and a button cardigan from Cuddl Duds and so far no issues with any of them. 

Frequent Contributor