@jackthebear wrote:

is it me

or are the selections on AMS getting more boring

@jackthebear 

This show is always

Statler And Waldorf GIFs | Tenor

Respected Contributor

Re: A,M, Style Live Chat, 7:00, 6/12

I like this Kim Gravel bandanna poncho top in red/blue for July 4th. Great colors and cool & breezy.

image.png

Contributor

Ohhh, @lolakimono -I feel your pain! After our students' "official" last day, our staff had to report for three full days to make up snow days from earlier in the school year.🙄

Trusted Contributor

That dress is $74 on their website with no S&H

Honored Contributor

@lolakimono wrote:

@jackthebear wrote:

is it me

or are the selections on AMS getting more boring

@jackthebear 

This show is always

Statler And Waldorf GIFs | Tenor

Yes Waldorf, from Statler 

I tune in for the chat

Honored Contributor

@Memebell wrote:

@LTT1 @What self tanners did you have good luck with?

@Memebell 

If I may jump in.  I am a top stylist and a very light olive (origonally ashe blonde).

I LOVE San Tropez Foam!  Beautiful true color!  I do always apply with gloves to keep my hands looking good. 

This one can't be beatten and doesn't smeell to high heaven or feel like you're covered in cold clammy lotion!

I use 2 coats to start with. 

Lotion in the rough places (ankles, knees, toes, hands).

Trusted Contributor

@Desert Lily wrote:

Good morning everyone!

@lolakimono  Even with spaghetti straps, that denim dress looks too warm to me.

We'll be under an Excessive Heat Warning Monday through Friday with temps 112-116! Omg. Needless to say, I haven't been thinking about adding to my wardrobe this week.

Spent 2 hours in my vet's office waiting for my dog's appointment for 2 vaccines and meds to protect from heartworm & fleas/ticks. Last week we waited 1 1/2 hours.