Contributor

Please add me to the email/hard copy list for the Insider.  I signed up over a year ago and am still waiting.  Thanks for your assistance!

Occasional Contributor

It is very frustrating when for whatever reason your inside Q magazine doesn't come and even more frustrating when you call CS and get 3 different answers. I was getting the paper version and the on-line version which I was told I should not have been getting both, I didnt request both so don't understand why i was getting both. I don't understand why you should get different answers when you call and I don't understand why after being told they would send it out, it should take so long, since I have been receiving it for several years ugh!!!! When asked this time I opted for the on-line version, now why on earth could that take any longer than pressing a button!

QVC Customer Care

@pooch6 wrote:

It is very frustrating when for whatever reason your inside Q magazine doesn't come and even more frustrating when you call CS and get 3 different answers. I was getting the paper version and the on-line version which I was told I should not have been getting both, I didnt request both so don't understand why i was getting both. I don't understand why you should get different answers when you call and I don't understand why after being told they would send it out, it should take so long, since I have been receiving it for several years ugh!!!! When asked this time I opted for the on-line version, now why on earth could that take any longer than pressing a button!

@pooch6  I am so sorry you have stopped getting the Insider, we have a number of customers that this is happening to. I have double checked and you are definitely signed up to receive, so the fact that you once were getting them and no longer are is the root of the issue that we are hoping to get resolved.  I have already forwarded your info to the team working this, so hopefully we can narrow down the issue and correct this.