Respected Contributor

I would like a forum on QVC for people to share their arts and crafts photos.

Hi QVC,

I would like to have a QVC forum category for people to share their arts and crafts!  I'm an artist and I would like to see arts and crafts on here from forum members and share my work too. I think that it could open a nice dialogue for people to share creative ideas and artwork that they're proud of creating.  Smiley Happy 

Honored Contributor

Re: I would like a forum on QVC for people to share their arts and crafts photos.

[ Edited ]

@SportyShorty07   There have often been requests for new forums but there is a policy that no new ones will be added and none have been.

Sounds like you need to investigate Facebook or Pinterest which do have places where people post their work.

It would be okay for you to occasionally post pictures of your projects.  A steady diet of anything gets old fast.

New Mexico☀️Land Of Enchantment
Honored Contributor

Re: I would like a forum on QVC for people to share their arts and crafts photos.

@SportyShorty07 wrote:

Hi QVC,

I would like to have a QVC forum category for people to share their arts and crafts!  I'm an artist and I would like to see arts and crafts on here from forum members and share my work too. I think that it could open a nice dialogue for people to share creative ideas and artwork that they're proud of creating.  Smiley Happy 

@SportyShorty07 

There's no reason why you can't start a thread/threads in an ongoing forum topic doing what you suggest.  "Home", "Among Friends", for example.  

There are a number of long-running threads about certain topics within the various forums.

Esteemed Contributor

@SportyShorty07  I agree with @geezerette . Also, you could occasionally post pics of your creations on the Home forum as suggested by @Kachina624 . I love to see pics of things people have made, and I also love to see pics of gardens on the Garden forum and holiday decor on the Holiday forum.