Occasional Contributor
So I’ve written on here before and apparently my comment got removed because it was deemed “inappropriate” so I’m gonna make this comment as “appropriate” as possible. I’ve been trying to make an order for the past week for a 2017 MacBook thru QVC and each time i tried to make it, they would take my funds out so i thought that everything went smoothly, only to check that my order has been cancelled. So each time i called customer service i either received rude service or the best service.. now around my 3rd time trying to purchase, my order payment has been changed from CREDIT to CHECK (not by me) but by one of their CS reps. I’ve emailed the social team NUMEROUS times and CALLED the finance office NUMEROUS times and NOONE can help me, they either can’t answer or hang up the phone. I’m a student working from home right now and this was my only option, so i just wanna day THANKS QVC for being one of the worst retailers of all time.
Honored Contributor

@Cookiimoretti The mod's comment when your post was deleted, which I read, was that it had inappropriate language. We all know what word you tried to use repeatedly. If that's how you talk to people in real life, that's pitiful.

And the word is "none" not "noone".

Respected Contributor

no one

Respected Contributor

If the order ever does go through, I sure hope the computer has spell/capitalization/punctuation/grammar check for this poor student.  A civility check would help, too.

Honored Contributor

@Cookiimoretti 

If you're working from home right now, your employer should allow you to take home your laptop in order to do your job.  That's not QVC's fault that you don't have a laptop to do your work.

Time is just a drop in the bucket compared to eternity. It isn’t how long you live that matters; it is how well you are prepared to die. ~~Colonel Robert B. Thieme, Jr.
Esteemed Contributor

@Cookiimoretti wrote: