Respected Contributor

Here is what I received via email yesterday:

Thanks for your order placed on 03/12/19 for: (1) Womens Over 50 , Nature's Code 90 Day Vitamin F (Item# A257937). Unfortunately, we're unable to ship your order as promised, and we're very sorry. We're working with the vendor to obtain stock.

If we cannot obtain stock, we'll send another email to confirm our cancellation of your order.

Have a question or concern about your order?
Visit
Order Status,email us
or call us at 1-888-345-5788. Our friendly Customer Service Representatives are here to help. We want you to be totally satisfied with your QVC experience.

Thanks again for shopping with us!

Best Regards,

The QVC Customer Care Team

Now, although I have been receiving these vitamins on Auto-Delivery since March 2009, this is what I get....what kind of business is this and why is it happening????
Trusted Contributor

@ScarletDove   I too have been receiving Nature's Code on Auto-Delivery for over 10 years and last's replenishment was backordered as well.  I thought maybe it had something to do with the HSN merger and a possible conflict of interest with the Andrew Lessman line but who knows.  The backorder was fulfilled about 3 weeks later.  We'll have to see how this one plays out.

Respected Contributor

@fitfuninformed wrote:

@ScarletDove   I too have been receiving Nature's Code on Auto-Delivery for over 10 years and last's replenishment was backordered as well.  I thought maybe it had something to do with the HSN merger and a possible conflict of interest with the Andrew Lessman line but who knows.  The backorder was fulfilled about 3 weeks later.  We'll have to see how this one plays out.

@fitfuninformed  Actually, now that I remember, the last shipment was also delayed by about 10-14 days; thanks for the reminder, I had forgotten.  BUT, I did not receive any note via email, it was just marked backordered in my order listing.

Valued Contributor