Honored Contributor

Re: Prime Day--Will It Mostly be Off-Brand Duds Again?

@Lipstickdiva wrote:

Who has time to sit there all day looking at the lightening deals. 

I sure don't.  Reason why I downloaded an Amazon browser extension that "alerts" me if any of the items in my "cart, save for later & wish list" prices get reduced.

I have only been w/AP for under a year.  So I am a newbie at this.

"Never argue with a fool. Onlookers may not be able to tell the difference."

220-AuCC-US-CRM-Header-Update.gif

Honored Contributor

@Mz iMac wrote:

@Spurt wrote:

Im glad Pet Supplies Plus honored Amazon's price!!  What kind of furbaby do you have? 

@Spurt  I have a 15 yr old cat.  My pet items are for a dog (Chi) that I don't have yet. Smiley LOL  I will be starting my adoption search Jan, 2021.   Doesn't look good as I live in a hot zone state & all adoptions are done online-1st come first served.  No in person "look-see."  Thousands of applications.  So hopefully, I'll get an adoptee by Easter 2021 and/or spring.  Whichever comes first. Smiley Tongue

Pet Supplies Plus will match a price from anywhere.  At least they do so in store.  You have to be a "card" holder to get the match.

@Mz iMac 

Awww---hugs to your 15 yr old kitty..🐱Heart....And good luck on your dog adoption.....🐶.

Animals are reliable, full of love, true in their affections, grateful. Difficult standards for people to live up to.”
Esteemed Contributor

I bought a 10 pack of N95 masks ($17)

and a Himalayan Salt scrub (I had $10 Amazon Prime credit so this cost me $0)

Honored Contributor

[ Edited ]

Our ancient microwave recently imploded. Sparks and miniature lightning when running it and a strange groaning noise. And no I did not leave a fork in there. So I'm getting a new one on Prime day special for about $60something. Pretty great price. They also had one on sale that you could talk to with your Alexa. I decided I would rather not.