Esteemed Contributor

Re: NICE PICTURE OF LISA ROBERTSON WITH HER SISTERS

[ Edited ]

None of their faces look natural to me.  Looks photoshopped.

Lisa's camo top doesn't go with the other two's dressier tops. Perhaps some of you are correct about her being added to the photo afterwards.  Cannot imagine Lisa dressing down.

Respected Contributor

If Lisa were not in the picture, it would look okay. The addition of Lisa makes it look odd.

Valued Contributor

All gorgeous ladies!

Honored Contributor

I am a graphic artist and have dealt with photoshoppe, doing this sort of a job is a little tricky

If Lisa was not in the photo two other two ladies seem to be standing very far apart, the angle of Lisa's body and how she is in front of the woman on the left makes me think some one might of been taken out and Lisa put in their place

Stop being afraid of what could go wrong and start being positive what could go right.
Respected Contributor

@fancy pantsy wrote:

@sidsmom wrote:

Girrrrrl needs to tap the brakes on Facetune usage.

I recognize that filter/app.

Get carried away on the face, only to have the neck not match.

So been there, so done that.

that was the first thing i thought.  not familiar with that particular app, ... but my first thought  was that this photo was heavily photoshopped.  and i don't  even have that good of an eye for that.

Ditto! I was like, Whoa!! There are numerous filters going on there. Lol! Lisa is pretty - not sure why she would need to do that!!

Honored Contributor

I just looked at Lisa's page and there is not photo like this anywhere in the last 3 weeks or more, could we be being Catfished is the OP skilled enough to put a photo like this together, I wonder

Stop being afraid of what could go wrong and start being positive what could go right.
Honored Contributor

@I am still oxox wrote: