Honored Contributor

Re: Candy Crush-- Do you still play?

i play Candy Crush. I'm on level 951. I have also been playing Cookie Jam, Soda Crush & Bubble Witch 2. It is addicting. I had a problem with my wrist at one point from playing games on the iPad. I had to stop for a while so the pain would go away. 

Esteemed Contributor

Yes I play Candy Crush for almost 2 years now. I am on level 586. There are only 2 friends ahead of me, everyone else gave up. lol. And they keep upping the levels so I doubt I will ever finish! And to add I never paid a cent to play. I refuse to pay money for games.

I also play Words with Friends, Dice Buddies, Trivia Crack, and my ultimate favorite Song Pop! I am a music fan, thus I have never lost a game of Song Pop with my family and friends!

And in the end, the love you take is equal to the love you make~ The Beatles
Honored Contributor

I'm embarrassed to admit this but true!

i started playing when I saw my cousin zipping by with Candy Crush that was June, 2013

In decemberI got personally to level 75 before frustration took away the fun! So I'm up at my cousins at least every few weeks and guess what in May, 2015 she got me to level 88. Went home came back few weeks later and during my stay she got me to level 97 ---she's on a roll 😏😱

im here 2 weeks she has a job to do because I got as far as 98 ---;tonight she got mt to 105!  I'll still be on 105 unless a miracle happens! She ❤️ This game can't wait to see what level she gets me to this trip!

Valued Contributor