Regular Contributor

wen seasonal vs the oringinal ones

i am new to wen and would like to know information about original vs the seasonal i know the original different ones are for different hair types and problems but what about the seasonal ones are they for all hair types and just have different smells.

can someone please explain to the difference thank you.

Regular Contributor

Re: wen seasonal vs the oringinal ones

i don't know if i explained my question about wen the right way that know one understands what im asking. I see 49 people read my post but no reply.

let try explaining it again.

all i want the to know is are the seasonal scent ones do they work any different than the original or is it that they just make your hair smell pretty.

Contributor

The seasonal formulas are all supposed to be universal. I do find the seasonals to all be a little different, some more moisturizing than others, but all have been good for my hair.

Regular Contributor

which ones are better the seasonal or originals i have short fine limp hair color treated and thinning from extream stress and hormones.

Respected Contributor

On 12/11/2014 skincare junkie said:

which ones are better the seasonal or originals i have short fine limp hair color treated and thinning from extream stress and hormones.

http://www.chazdean.com/recommender/

You need to go to the Chaz Dean site and take the recommender. This will tell you what is the best formula for your hair.

Regarding your question are you asking about the difference between the seasonals and core formulas? I have used most of the core formulas and seasonals. The only formulas that I haven't tried yet are Wen's kids and Wen Men. I like all of the formulas that I have but what is best for my hair are the seasonals, SAM and POM formulas.

Regular Contributor

what does SAM and POM MEAN yes i am what are the difference is it just the scents

Super Contributor