Occasional Contributor

today $25 off $50 philosophy

I posted this earlier but it got deleted. I have saw many similar topics and posts so I don't get it really. I read that it might have been because I gave a promo code. so this time I will just say, it is on the site. I thought this was a great deal! $25 off $50 on Philosophy site. Ends at midnight on 3/8/15.

Super Contributor

Re: today $25 off $50 philosophy

Cool I will check it out.
Super Contributor

Thank you so much for posting this. I just ordered three of the fresh cream shower gels and one of the fresh cream spritz. It was $77 before the discount and with the discount came to $52. Thanks again.

By the way, how do you ladies like the spritz in the fresh cream? I'm hoping it smells as good as the shower gel does.

Frequent Contributor

{#emotions_dlg.biggrin}Thank you for your post, VicW!

Coincidentally, like CissyT, I am also buying fresh cream shower gel and spritz as well as the fragrance. This is my first time buying the fresh cream scent. I have been curious about it for a while and with this deal, I thought it was worth the gamble with the $25 off!

Valued Contributor

On 3/8/2015 CissyT said:

Thank you so much for posting this. I just ordered three of the fresh cream shower gels and one of the fresh cream spritz. It was $77 before the discount and with the discount came to $52. Thanks again.

By the way, how do you ladies like the spritz in the fresh cream? I'm hoping it smells as good as the shower gel does.