Honored Contributor

Re: Your Favorite Skincare Product

[ Edited ]

Isomers argireline 20% serum... I have been using it on my face for well  over 10 years daily... I always buy the 8 oz size when she has it available on Evine Live and keep two 8 ounce bottles as back stock always.  I really feel this has worked as well as botox mwith out the obvious signs of botox use.....  I have no 11 lines, no forehead lines... no eye wrinkles at age 62.  I use it also on my neck and just have a very faint ring but other than that, my neck looks really good for my age.  Better then many younger gals.

Honored Contributor

@AngelPuppy1The CeraVe foaming cleanser does sometimes leave behind a little mascara. I've had to wash my eye area twice before, but usually don't. I find that my facial skin gets as clean as I need it to. I think that those who wear serious makeup would probably do well to use the double cleanse method, using a cleansing oil first.

When you’re accustomed to privilege, equality feels like oppression.
"Power without love is reckless and abusive, and love without power is sentimental and anemic." - Dr. Martin Luther King Jr
Honored Contributor

@Porcelainwrote:

@AngelPuppy1The CeraVe foaming cleanser does sometimes leave behind a little mascara. I've had to wash my eye area twice before, but usually don't. I find that my facial skin gets as clean as I need it to. I think that those who wear serious makeup would probably do well to use the double cleanse method, using a cleansing oil first.

@Porcelain

Thanks for replying!  When I do use eye makeup, I always use a special remover for this. I am mostly concerned with how it removes facial makeup, etc.  I use those make-up remover cloths or the micellar water first and then use a lotion cleanser.  

"A day without sunshine is like, you know, night." - Steve Martin
Honored Contributor

Now that's a tricky question.

So many products come to mind -- but then there's good food, water and sleep!