Valued Contributor

Re: Yes or no Nick Chavez. TSV

Thanks to you all.    Ordered it..let you know my results.   

Xo

Respected Contributor

@lucky-girl wrote:

Thanks to you all.    Ordered it..let you know my results.   

Xo

Hope it works great for you. Smiley Very Happy

~Nick Chavez is my favorite vendor on QVC and Alberti Popaj is my favorite QVC host.~
Nick Chavez now has his own sub-forum under the My Favorite Brand folder
Trusted Contributor

Hi. I'm new to the hairspray (or any hairspray for that matter) but LOVE this shampoo and conditioner. I've used the set for at least a year, love how it works for my thin, fine, curly hair. I haven't used anything else nearly as good. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. This TSV is an unbelievable bargain. Of course I got auto delivery.

And for what it's worth, my skin is incredibly sensitive and I've never had a bad or questionable reaction to any of the ingredients.

Super Contributor

@lucky-girl,

Good for you!  I've been using these products for years and love them.  You'll never beat this deal.  Enjoy!

Janice

Honored Contributor

I ordered it on auto delivery. Love his products!!! 

Esteemed Contributor

[ Edited ]

YES!!! I'm going to repeat something I wrote on another thread, but it applies to my response to lucky-girl.  

I admit to using more than one brand and formula of shampoos and conditioners on my hair, but whenever I feel the need to take a break from everything, it's Nick's shampoo and conditioner I turn to for that period.  My hair always feels so reinvigorated-- as if a magic genie came in and gave me a new head of hair  My favorite Nick shampoo and conidtioner are Mesquite, but I've used Advanced Volumizing and it works very well on my natural kinky curly hair.  My hair is curly, but fine and limp.  Nick's volumizing products really put some lift into it.  Of his multiple hairsprays, Thirst Quencher is my favorite.