Honored Contributor

Where to order generic Latisse?

Can you ladies that use the generic Latisse tell me where you order from?  I saw some past posts that some of you order from All Day Chemist?  Is that the best place or any other recommendations?  Thanks!

Honored Contributor

Re: Where to order generic Latisse?

I have been ordering from ADC for several years now. I believe it's safe and reliable. Never had any problems with any of my orders from them.

Respected Contributor

I too have been getting mine from ADC for years.

Honored Contributor

Offering another option....

I tried Rapid Lash once and it made my eyes itch so I assumed Latisse would likely be the same.  Anyway, I've recently started using castor oil and I'm impressed with the results so far.  Last night I decided to start using it on my brows too.  

Respected Contributor

@JeanLouiseFinchwrote:

I tried Rapid Lash once and it made my eyes itch so I assumed Latisse would likely be the same.  Anyway, I've recently started using castor oil and I'm impressed with the results so far.  Last night I decided to start using it on my brows too.  

@JeanLouiseFinch,  how do you apply the castor oil to your lashes? Every time I tried it, the oil migrated to my eyes. The blurry vision started lasting longer and longer so I had to stop.

Honored Contributor

@ Montanawrote:

@JeanLouiseFinchwrote:

@JeanLouiseFinch,  how do you apply the castor oil to your lashes? Every time I tried it, the oil migrated to my eyes. The blurry vision started lasting longer and longer so I had to stop.

@ Montana- I use a thin eyeliner brush and apply it as close to the lashline as possible.  Then I take a clean, dry mascara brush (disposable kind) and comb through the lashes, to pick up any excess that gets on the actual lashes.  I apply it right before going to bed at night.  

Trusted Contributor

@ Montanawrote:

@JeanLouiseFinchwrote: