Regular Contributor

When are the 613 gallons available?

I am very new to this but it seems 613 works best for me so far but I haven't really tried a lot of versions and combos as I am not sure what I really need.

I was hoping to see the 613 gallons offered in June with the other formulas. Anyone know the story on the 613 gallons?

Thanks

Super Contributor

Re: When are the 613 gallons available?

613 gallons are offered in the Fall. There's always a special offer including 613 during June because the name is the actual date 6/13.

Welcome to WEN

Regular Contributor

Thanks! I guess I just thought it would make sense to offer the 613 gallons with the rest of the June gallons. I would like to have it now instead of wait until the fall.

I am just dipping my toes in the WEN pool right now. I hope I find what works best for me.

I have colored treated hair that is 50% grey without color, medium length, dry towards the ends and naturally very wavy which can be prone to frizz easily in wet or humid weather.

As I am aging the grey hair texture is getting harder to manage and giving up coloring is not an option for me so I decided to give WEN a try to see if it will help all my issues.

I am afraid to know where to begin with combos but 613 is nice so far but I think I need some combo or something better although I am not a big styling product fan. Less products the better for me.

Any advice would be appreciated!

Super Contributor

June is a special month for Chaz and I think he likes to bring in new items, especially 613, in June, so with the core and kids gallons and all the special offers, 613 gallons would be too much for many of us in one month.