Super Contributor

What skin care line has provided results for you?

[ Edited ]

I have been using Elysee for many years with great results.  Recently however, Elysee has not been on the program guide for HSN.  Their products are more reasonable when purchased through the shopping channel but I am wondering if HSN is discontinuing the line.  I am wondering what to transition to if that sadly happens.  I wonder if HSN merging with QVC has anything to do with their eliminating products that were favorites to many.

Honored Contributor

Re: What skin care line has provided results for you?

I agree with you, Elysee is a great line with excellent value for money. Maybe it will come back in some form. Hope so.

The line (the brand that is still available and has products that haven't been reformulated to not work for me anymore) that has provided results for me is Isomers.

My Isomers shopping advice: If you get their products in try me or value kits when they are on sale on Evine or on the Isomers site, you can get fairly reasonable prices. Look for the deals always. And only get the giant bonus sized serums if you already love and use the product every day. Only buy one bonus sized serum at a time. Do not stock up on them, no matter what the salespeople say.

When you’re accustomed to privilege, equality feels like oppression.
"Power without love is reckless and abusive, and love without power is sentimental and anemic." - Dr. Martin Luther King Jr
Esteemed Contributor

I have used Dr.Denese skincare products for some years now. I love the results. I have very fair, sensitive skin with allergies and issues and am in the 50+ and holding age . I really didn't think that I could get my skin to look as good as it does. These products work for me. I usually stock up when there is a TSV or "deal" or a super size with easy pay. It makes it more budget friendly.