Trusted Contributor

What is YOUR Perfect Pink Lipstick?

I read a post here that a reader has found her perfect pink lipstick, something that has eluded me for 38 YEARS!

I want a PERFECT pink lipstick. What are yours? Are you light, med. or dark in skin tone? Warm or Cool?

I think this may be the PERFECT place to find my lipstick!

New Contributor

Re: What is YOUR Perfect Pink Lipstick?

I used Two Faced long before they arrived @ the Q. I was in love with an awesome faint pink color called Marshmallow Bunny, it was so faint yet sexy! It also was so moisturizing for my lips. I had been purchasing it for about 2 yrs & all of a sudden Ulta was OUT, so I ask clerk says" the discontinued that color" OMG! I was so agitated. So I went around to all retail outlets w/in 50 miles of my home & found 5 tubes! So fast forward after the last tube was so dry that I couldn't get a sliver of cover with a Qtip,lol!
Honored Contributor

@Gsuschik

My perfect pink -- Almay's Barely Blush -- was discontinued in the 80s.  I found a tube in the bargain bin, then drove all over looking for additional marked-down tubes. Woman Sad

~My philosophy: Dogs are God's most perfect creatures. Angels, here on Earth, who teach us to be better human beings.~
New Contributor