Valued Contributor

Re: WEN GETTING A CLASS ACTION LAWSUIT

He should have addressed this a long time ago with disclaimers.

Valued Contributor

On 5/19/2015 Feldspar said:
On 5/19/2015 wingnut said:

funny-gif-dog-smile

Haha! You should send this to Christiansen Davis. Love it.

This sweetie pie (in above pic) just sold another bottle of Wen (to me).

awww thats Denver off of YOUTUBE, in the he ate all the chips video.

Super Contributor

On 5/18/2015 paigerx said: I'm a pharmacist. Many medications and conditions can cause hair loss! Also you lose 50-100 strands every day per my hair stylist. I just spoke to my friend last night who has gone through weight loss surgery and her hair was falling out, tried WEN and it's helped tremendously! Also my sister has many health conditions including Lupus. Her hair was falling out. Tried WEN and her hair stylist of 20 years noticed right away... Your hair has so much volume!! She asked what she was doing..._WEN! She told her don't stop using it!!! Many meds, health conditions or just stress can cause hair loss! Don't blame your hair cleanser!

Interesting.......! I don't see how anybody could prove it was the WEN products.......seems like a frivolous lawsuit to me & I think the frivolous people should pay all the costs if they lose..........

Trusted Contributor

I believe it has been in the works for a while now.

Trusted Contributor

HOLD ON PEOPLE. The OP says WEN is in a lawsuit, that is all. It doesn't say WEN lost OR won a lawsuit. Anyone can sue anyone. So someone is trying to sue Chaz. That is all it means at this point. Don't assume anything more.

Respected Contributor

To be labeled Class Action Lawsuit there has to be some merit or evidence to support the claims.

Occasional Contributor