Contributor
I don't really need it either but I ordered the Barely Tan and the Tan. It hasn't shipped yet either.
Contributor

I have used VooDoo makeup-"Bare Cream" color since seeing a presentation around a year ago.

It's amazing-different technique to apply than most foundations, but the coverage is wonderful and it lasts all day with no greasy feeling...have combination skin type and this works wonderfully.

The trick is to warm the foundations -I use the tip of the application brush to put some on the back of my hand-warm it up and then Stipple it on the face.  Easy, fast and very natural looking.

Hope this helps.

Respected Contributor

Can you tell me---is there an SPF in the foundation?

Super Contributor

Re: Voodo Cream Makeuo

[ Edited ]

@Part54  I use this almost daily-feels very light, especially with warmer weather coming. I have been using for a couple of months.

Application takes a learning curve, but is very clean and great coverage for my medium/severe melasma. Coverage is buildable-so medium to full if necessary.

I cannot wear foundations w/yellow undertones; Aimee Carr (owner and mu artist/ formulator) makes a Beige shade that matches perfectly my face and neck. No dreaded line of demarcation.

Get the brush!!!! It makes a difference. I also spoke w/Aimee personally about shades and expained I'm Scots and have no yellow undertones. She recommended Beige shade, said she has friends who are Irish (Celtic) that are  matched to this shade. She was right on the money!

I warm mine up opened in the morning sun while applying concealer. When warmed, it takes  not much to get coverage.

Being hyper senstitve, this also does not make me break out!!!!

Super Contributor

@KKJ no spf. I cant tolerate spf on my face, only in a moisturizer.

Respected Contributor