Regular Contributor

This might be a dumb question about WEN

just wondering why Chaz is still,selling his stuff, when he just paid out a huge lawsuit. Did he change the formula? If he did I must have missed that announcement. I too lost a lot of hair, but was never contacted by either Qvc or his company directly., or if I had to contact them. Too late now anyways and probably way over talked as far as that lawsuit is concerned. 

Respected Contributor

Re: This might be a dumb question about WEN

So how did that lawsuit go down?  Wen users:  did it thin your hair?  Curious.

ETERNITY: your choice... smoking or non smoking!
Honored Contributor

I love WEN

Frequent Contributor

I've been using wen products for 7 years. No problems with hair loss or any other adverse reactions. In fact my hair & skin are much better than before I used wen. I am a fan of wen & of Chaz.
Trusted Contributor

@spent2much: I’ve been using it since 2012 and have very thick, fast growing and healthy hair. I tried Wen as a last resort because I had bought sooo many products across a price range but my hair was so dry and like straw. Sulfate free shampoos were the worst, my hair felt gummy. It was awful.

Between menopause and low thyroid my hair was in bad shape.

Read what he said about Fig which described my hair perfectly. First cleanse made a huge difference in my texture.

I have to go in to get hair trimmed and thinned every 3 weeks.

I for 1 hope it never goes away.

Respected Contributor

@SadiesadieI've always had very thick hair.  Every time I went to my stylist, he thinned it.  Well, forward to today and I'm 69 and it's a LOT thinner than it used to be.  I think I'm the only one that notices it, though, because it was soooooo thick.  I've been using Wen for a couple of years.  I just wish I could get some assurance that the hair thinning has nothing to do with Wen.

ETERNITY: your choice... smoking or non smoking!
Respected Contributor