Posts: 59
Registered: ‎03-11-2010

Just a FYI for those dealing with facial hair issues (since the Tria is being presented today):

<h2>The Hair Growth Cycle</h2>

Hair follicles grow in repeated cycles. One cycle can be broken down into three phases.

  1. Anagen - Growth Phase
  2. Catagen - Transitional phase
  3. Telogen - Resting Phase

The rest is here: