Trusted Contributor

The New Laura Geller Filter liquid makeup is excellent.

I bought her new foundation in buff. I usually wear IT CC or Bye Bye foundations in Light, but they never dry down all the way even when I fan myself and let the makeup set for 10 to 15 minutes. I am tired of that.

So, I gave the new Laura Geller liquid makeup a chance and I am very satisfied. I put it over my Josie Maran sunscreen moisturizer spf 47 and it is nice and smooth. 

I have been wearing IT cosmetics exclusively for two years  now and I am almost finished with the few items I have left. I think I may buy a few of Laura Gellers baked products to replace the IT as I finish them.

I am particuarly sick of my IT je ne se quios blush and lip products.

Contributor

Re: The New Laura Geller Filter liquid makeup is excellent.

I also purchased this foundation and I love it.  I got the shade Ivory shade which is a perfect match for my skin.  Smiley Happy

Respected Contributor

[ Edited ]

@Squirrel Lover  The only LG I've tried is the Balance & Brighten.  I loved the way it looked, but, unfortunately, the formula broke me out.  If it agrees with your skin, it's a great product!  I might try a sample of the liquid.  Maybe it will work for me!

I've been usine IT's Bye Bye Undereye for a few years.  The recent tubes I've purchased have been half full.  I'll be looking to switch brands when I run out.

As for foundation, I purchased the Bare Minerals BarePro liquid foundation a few months ago, and really like it.  It's light weight, has good coverage, AND agrees with my skin.   

Trusted Contributor