Contributor

I have been using WEN faithfully for several years. I thought I was getting the best results I could expect from a cleanser since I have very fine, limp hair. I saw a presentation for Tweaked By Nature and thought I would try it. I am amazed and delighted by the results. My hair has so much volume and body I can't believe it. I have ordered more products in this line and can't wait to get them. Their fragrances are incredible. So happy I have found a product that actually delivers volume. I have tried so many in the past that were disappointments. 

Respected Contributor

Re: TWEAKED BY NATURE - OMGosh

I'm glad you found something you love, deerfeeder!  Did you ever try the previous product from this vendor, Ojon?  Does his new line, Tweak'd, smell better?  Scent is very subjective and individual, but to me the Ojon smelled like a dirty ashtray, and I could not get past that, no matter what it did for my hair.  I sure hope Tweak'd smells better than Ojon did!

Honored Contributor

@deerfeeder  I can't believe you were using Wen.  I say that because I would think it would weigh down your fine hair.  I can understand women using Wen for thick hair but that's about it.  Glad you found something else that works for you.  I like Acure Argan/Lemongrass shampoo for volume.  My hair is normal but border on fine but I have a lot of hair (that's what I am told my stylist)(s)).   

kindness is strength
Honored Contributor

I use WEN and I have fine, thin hair and it works great for me. I also like Tweaked by Nature, Denis has another great product on his hands.

Honored Contributor

[ Edited ]

@deerfeeder wrote: