Regular Contributor

TGIF, Beauties!! What did you use up this week? 3/14/14

Hello and Happy Friday, Beauties!

I hope that all of you have had a good week and are looking forward to the upcoming weekend...

Here is my list for the week:

Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser 16 oz-I like this for cleansing in the morning and for after removing makeup at night...I have been using it for over 14 years. Repurchased another.

Wen Fall Apple Spice Cleansing Conditioner 16 oz-I liked the performance of this formula, but not the scent...too much like a candle.

TIGI Catwalk Curls Rock Amplifier 5.07 oz- Love this curl cream, have used it for years...replaced with another.

Publix Cotton Swabs 300 ct- Repurchased another box.

This week I cleaned out my crazy nail polish collection...I threw out about 20 icky bottles and gave away about 30 bottles that were unloved or too similar to other colors...embarrassing. {#emotions_dlg.blushing} It does feel good to have it nicely organized, however...

That's all for me this week, my friends. May you all enjoy your weekend!

All the best, Neela

Super Contributor

Re: TGIF, Beauties!! What did you use up this week? 3/14/14

This week I used up-

TOVA Signature EDP 3.4oz, love this, replaced with another

Cover Girl clear mascara, replaced with another

Super Contributor

Morning Neela, congrats on cleaning out your nail polishes, I know that feels good.

All I used was the last of my Estee L navy mascara -- it was getting dry so tossed. I opened up an Almay i-intense from my stash in plum.

Super Contributor

This week I used up;

Yves Rocher Flordia Orange Shower Gel (8.4 Fl Oz)-A true orange scent, very refreshing. Replaced with Yves Rocher Lavender Shower Gel from Stash.

Super Contributor

Josey girl, that orange shower gel sounds good... is there a ds that carries this brand?

Regular Contributor