Super Contributor

TGIF Beauties! What Did You Use Up This Week 4/21?

Happy Friday Beauties,

Hope you all had a good week and will be having a safe and happy weekend. This week I used up;

Avon Moisture Therapy Daily Skin Defense Body Lotion - 13.5oz  Unscented, and moisturizing. I will repurchase,but I need to work through some other body lotions first.

Avon Moisture Boost Eye Cream  This has been discontinued, but I have stocked up and have a few more left in stash.

Bare Minerals Cream Conceler  Liked and this may be a repurchase. I am new to conceler, and I am currently giving Avon a try.

Bath and Body Works Enchanted Orchid Shower Gel - 10oz  This scent has been discontinued.

Super Contributor

Re: TGIF Beauties! What Did You Use Up This Week 4/21?

I like it ... I don't like to get to far ahead of myself  with products and love it

when i can get to the bottom and move on ....This last week I only had

a small tube of hand cream used up ....but I have a can of hair spray

almot gone ....

But I am impressed with your list  !!!!

Honored Contributor

Happy Friday ladies!

I used up:

Paula's Choice 2% BHA - full size.  I replaced with the same. This is a HG product for me and this is the first bottle I've used up but I can't see myself ever being without it.

Belif Aqua Bomb Moisturizer - sample packette.  This was only enough for about 3 days but I really liked this.  It was a cross between a gel and a cream.  I'm not sure what else it does besides moisturize and I have no idea what the cost is.  It was a freebie I picked when I placed a Sephora order but I plan on looking into this.

Wet N Wild Shadow in Silent Treatment - I only used up the shade marked eyelid but that is typically all I use from this trio.  I use that from lashline to above the brow bone and then use a lighter color right under my brows.  The trio is so cheap I don't feel bad using just the one color.  I have gone through several of these.  It's always in my make-up bag.