Respected Contributor

TGIF, Beauties! What Did You Use Up This Week 3/10?

Happy Friday, Beauties!

I used up

Loreal Elvive Shampoo and Conditioner It is ok. Nothing special.  I still have two more in my stash because of I got them on sale with coupons for a great price.

a trial size of Proactive Green Tea Moisturizer.  I have never tried anything from Proactive before, and I really like this moisturizer.  It is light and has a cooling sensation when applied. It feels good on my acne-prone skin.

a mini size of Perlier Caribbean Vanila Hand Cream in Vanilla and Almond.  I used up many mini tubes of Perlier handcream because I got a big box of assortment during Christmas time.  I would have to say that my favorite is the Caribbean Vanilla.  I like both the Vanilla and Almond and the Vanilla and Sandalwood.

That is it for me this week.  Share your empties!

Respected Contributor

Re: TGIF, Beauties! What Did You Use Up This Week 3/10?

Philosophy The Present - primer? Clear foundation for makeup optional skin? It was just an expensive moisturizer for me. Won’t repurchase 

Maybelline Age Rewind Concealer - this is decent. I probably have more in my stash. Opened Maybelline Fit Me Concealer.

Happy Mother’s Day

Respected Contributor

Finally used some thngs up this week!

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser, replaced with same.

Neutrogena Hydrating MakeUp Remover Wipes, replaced with same.

Blue Lizard 30+ Sunscreen, replaced with Australian Gold Tinted.

Have a great weekend!

"Cats are poetry in motion. Dogs are gibberish in neutral." -Garfield
Honored Contributor

[ Edited ]

used up some Skinn products--finally !! Tossed out some Doll 10 lipstick/gloss that I really hated.

Honored Contributor

Happy Friday all!  I I finally have something I used up and I'm close on several other products.