Respected Contributor

TGIF, Beauties! What Did You Use Up This Week 2/12?

Good morning, Beauties!

What did you use up this week?

I used up 

a bottle of WEN Cleansing Conditioner in Fall Fresh Apples.  I got this from the Beautie with Benefits bag.  It is my first time using WEN.  It does make my hair have more body and makes it feel bouncier.  But I don't know if it justifies the cost.  It is pretty expensive compare to my drugstore shampoo and conditioner.  

Bath and Body Works Hand Soap in Crisp Morning Air.  It smells very pleasant.

That is all for me this week. Share your empties and tosses. And have a Happy Valentines Day!

Respected Contributor

Re: TGIF, Beauties! What Did You Use Up This Week 2/12?

[ Edited ]

It wasn't this week but last...used up Dr. Denese eye cream and Hydroshield, that came in an Auto delivery set. Thought I had to release another order, but, happily found in my backup stash I had a new one in both those items! The face cream is 2/3 used up, so when that goes I'll get a new order. Or I may buy one of the drug store brands, recommended on these Boards, I've been meaning to try to supplement with until I need the whole set again.

Honored Contributor

@momoftwo2007 wrote:

Good morning, Beauties!

What did you use up this week?

I used up 

a bottle of WEN Cleansing Conditioner in Fall Fresh Apples.  I got this from the Beautie with Benefits bag.  It is my first time using WEN.  It does make my hair have more body and makes it feel bouncier.  But I don't know if it justifies the cost.  It is pretty expensive compare to my drugstore shampoo and conditioner.  

Bath and Body Works Hand Soap in Crisp Morning Air.  It smells very pleasant.

That is all for me this week. Share your empties and tosses. And have a Happy Valentines Day!

Didn't use up anything this week but wanted to stop by and say hi anyway.  Hope everyone is well and has a good weekend!

Esteemed Contributor