Trusted Contributor

Re: So what's your latest Vitamin C serum?

Love Timeless C + ferulic...I bought mine from Amazon (for like 18 bucks...free ship) I buy the 1 oz...box says guaranteed for 90 days but the bottle was finished in about 45 (it never turned dark!) I just had another delivered yesterday!

Valued Contributor

[ Edited ]

Finishing up Paula's Choice and will be ordering Timeless. PC's is good but want to try Timeless as it is less expensive (approx half the cost).

Hot & Flashy (youtube) has an interesting comparison between Timeless, Paula's Choice and Cosmetic Skin Solutions. Same info on her website: http://www.hotandflashy50.com/vitamin-c-serum-comparison-timeless-paulas-choice-css/

Highlighted
Frequent Contributor

@Drythe Me too! This is my first time using Drunk Elephant's Vitamin C. I was super excited to find it on sale for 20% off at Dermstore. And since it was my first time ordering at Detmstore, I received an additional 15% off. Can't wait to try it! Even Paula Beguon highly recommends Drunk Elephant's Vitamin C serum.

I'm also currently using Signature Club A's Vitamin C line. It's great! I love it! I highly recommend Signature Club A's Vitamin C line.

Frequent Contributor

@canada1 Do you like the Korres Wild Rose? I have it and use it occasionally. I'm on the fence.

Frequent Contributor

What is this Timeless everyone is posting about?

Honored Contributor

FYI ,Timeless is not recommended for oily skin since it contains Vit E. It also contains propylene glycol, is that bad for the skin?

Honored Contributor

No Mad Hippie users anymore?

Honored Contributor

FYI, you can buy Timeless products on ebay for less!!!

Trusted Contributor

@Shelbelle wrote:

FYI ,Timeless is not recommended for oily skin since it contains Vit E. It also contains propylene glycol, is that bad for the skin?

This is what I found on propylene glycol in a cursory web search...

Propylene glycol in personal care products

• It is an effective humectant.