Honored Contributor
On 2/21/2015 JeanLouiseFinch said:

I'm new to the line and the Stem Rejen Elite is all I've used. What's the difference between it and the "old" Stem Rejen? Why are some of you ladies missing the old?

Hi Dazzlers-missed the morning shows-anything worth noting? Here for the late afternoon shows-any this day onlys??? I like the thicker texture of the older stem rejen serums. During summer months, the serums are sufficiently emolient for me, so no addtl moisturizer is needed. Also, the addition of the alpine rose ingredient gives the new serum a different scent-that slight rose scent-not my preference, where the older version is scent "neutral". But on a positive note, I think the new serums are as effective as the older version-not sure if better? I'm using the new version and once finished I will go back to using the old version that I have in my stash. Will be curious to see if I notice any difference in terms of results-that is what matters most to me. I will pick up the new Age Reset serum-hoping as a TTV in March. Interested to see if the AR will replace the stem rejen serums for me as some other customers report, like gokat. Currently I'm using a combo of the Collagenesis products + Deep Wrinkle Protocol-really pleased with the results but always looking to steamline my regime & tweak it as new products are introduced.

The hottest places in hell are reserved for those who, in times of great moral crisis, maintain their neutrality ~  Dante Alighieri
Respected Contributor
On 2/21/2015 gokat said:
On 2/21/2015 sueinsf said:
On 2/21/2015 gokat said:
On 2/21/2015 tototwo said:

Good morning Skinn experts! What are your thoughts on the TTV Stem Regen 4-pc kit with the 24-hr cream??? I haven't used any of the Stem Regens since before he made them "elite" -- is the 'elite-ness' good or bad? I want to try a new moisturizer -- is the 24-hr cream a good one?