Respected Contributor

I sent Skinn Cosmetics a Facebook message asking when the Neck Amour Serum would be available. They answered me yesterday stating that it would be in May's TTV. So I imagine the Neck Amour Cream will be included. Sit tight ladies. May will be here before we know it!  Just wanted to pass it on to Skinn lovers.

Respected Contributor

I have to say I love the Skinn Neck Amour, but have been using the 24 Hour Youth Preservation cream on my neck and am just as impressed.  I think I'll stick with my combination.  His products are awesome! 

Super Contributor

I had cataract surgery 3/21 and 3/30.  I'm not sure what happened but my complexion changed drastically.  I think it may have been all the eye drops and perhaps something given during the surgeries.  I also thought it may have been because my vision improved so much that I saw the real me for the first time. 

I have been using DWP products by Dimitri for several years but they weren't working after the surgey.

Dimitri said the Neck Amore could be used on neck and face.  I tried it on my face but saw no improvement.  Actually, I didn't see any change to my neck either.  

Last time Dimitri was on he was praising the 24 hour Youth Preservation Serum.  I ran to the bathroom to try it.  Improvement started the first time I used it and continued with each use.  I must say my skin looks pretty darn good (less than a week of use). 

I will add that I am using only one type of eye drop now and that is 2x a day.  Tomorrow I use it once a day for a week then I am done.

I am so glad I can see better than ever AND my skin is getting back to where I thought it was before!

Respected Contributor

@Lucky Duck, wishing you well with your recovery. Our skin can be affected by so many factors going on in our lives. Hope that you will be back to normal very soon.

Honored Contributor

@Tricolor wrote: