Respected Contributor

Skinn CC Cream or Plasma foundation- Do You Like/Love?

I just discovered the Lancome liquid foundation I've been using a few months gives me non-stop breakouts. My skin was so good before I started using it (darn it!)

Any comments on Skinn's CC Cream, or his Plasma liquid foundation?

Thank you....I'm new to Skinn because of your threads here. I've tried some skincare items, & so far I like them.  Heart

Respected Contributor

Re: Skinn CC Cream or Plasma foundation- Do You Like/Love?

[ Edited ]

I can't tell you that you won't break out from them, if that's what you're wanting to know, @spot555.  I've used both and am now settled into the Plasma Fusion Serum foundation as I don't like to know I have foundation on and this one is lighter consistency with medium coverage.

The CC cream is a little heavier, and just too heavy for me.

He has another formulation called Intellitint that I used before the Plasma Fusion arrived. That one is between the CC Cream and the Plasma Fusion in consistency with light to medium coverage.

He also introduced a stick foundation around a year ago with heavier coverage...think tattoo.  HTH'sWoman Happy

A Dimitri Dazzler. Need I say More?
Honored Contributor

@spot555  I am not fond of the plasma fusion foundation stick or the serum foundation.  I use either the InteliTint or the BotaniLift.  The BotaniLift contains SPF. No matter which one I use, I still use a dusting of Laura Geller Baked Elements over it.  Be advised that the Intellitint colors are pretty standard.  The BotaniLift runs dark so go down a shade unless you have a tan.

Trusted Contributor