Valued Contributor

Skinn Body Butter...question

I bought his body butter off Haute site a while back called "laugh". I absolutly love it but can't find it anywhere. I found one on ebay but was wondering if there were another place that might have it or if one of his other body butters is simalar to it. I know I have read post on here before of someone liking a certain scent & others telling them of other co. whose products have same or simalar scent. Hoping someone has ideas. I would really like to find it again!  I always hate when you find something & suddenly you can't get it anymore!  Thanks

Valued Contributor

Re: Skinn Body Butter...question

You might email Dimitri on his website and ask.  They are usually fairly good about responding.

Honored Contributor

Sometimes Hautelook features clearance and discontinued items, so it's possible it's no longer sold. What does it smell like?
Valued Contributor

Hmm...I'm not good at describing smells. But it is such a wonderful smell I put it on after bath at bed time & I fall asleep to this wonderful soft smell.  Just very pretty!  And I normally don't like my cremes with any smell to them. This one I do love tho!  Figures since it isn't available anymore.

Trusted Contributor

Yes, I think Live, Love and Laugh roller ball perfumes, body butters and shower gels/scrubs were limited edition items. 

Trusted Contributor

@ChynnaBlue wrote:
Sometimes Hautelook features clearance and discontinued items, so it's possible it's no longer sold. What does it smell like?

Here's the scent description (last bullet): 

BENEFITS:
Laugh Body Butter:

• Our lusciously fragrant, sparkling and rich Laugh Body Butter will treat your skin to newfound softness.
  • Delivering a new kind of moisture that will hydrate your dry skin.
  • A powerful blend of mowrah, mango and shea butters together with pistachio, jojoba, olive and avocado oils will instantly become moisture magnets leaving you feeling silky, soft and touchable.