Regular Contributor

The Ordinary is showing 23% off everything for the month of Nov.  I'm fairly new to using their products so am wondering if they have sales on a regular basis.

Respected Contributor

No idea. I usually order mine through Sephora, but I will check out their site. Thanks for the alert!

Esteemed Contributor

@2penny wrote:

The Ordinary is showing 23% off everything for the month of Nov.  I'm fairly new to using their products so am wondering if they have sales on a regular basis.

Wow! Prior to reading this post, I had never heard of this company. I just visited the website, but am wondering how the products are working for you, as I am always on the hunt for good skincare products. I use Clinique and sometimes Philosophy and love them, but would not mind giving this a go as an adjunct

~~~All we need is love💖

Regular Contributor

@SandySparkles wrote:

@2penny wrote:

Wow! Prior to reading this post, I had never heard of this company. I just visited the website, but am wondering how the products are working for you, as I am always on the hunt for good skincare products. I use Clinique and sometimes Philosophy and love them, but would not mind giving this a go as an adjunct

~~~All we need is love💖

@SandySparkles - I've only been using this couple of months but like it so far.  I got the glycolic toner, Vit C glucoside solution 12%, &  natural moisturizer + HA.  Like them all - skin is brighter & smoother.  Search The Ordinary here & check out you tube (Pampered Wolf was recommended).  I'm going to try retinol & peptides next & maybe get a stronger Vit c..  The price is definitely good!

Esteemed Contributor

Thank you so much for your detailed response! I am definitely going to try it now.

~~~All we need is LOVE💖

Honored Contributor

Yay! I have recently started using a couple of things from this line and really like it, plus you can't beat the prices! Thanks for posting!

Esteemed Contributor