Esteemed Contributor

Oh my all these shakeups!  I have a couple of subscriptions with Skinn that they should be notifying me about.   I would think Evine will cancel them.  I imagine HSN will have some say in what he sells and doesn't.  I saw SSC on Evine the other day but I don't use those products and didn't watch for more than 5 mins.

I think I will buy my cosmetics locally it's hard when you get attached to certain products then they change.

Contributor

And so it continues.   The Skinn website  has removed Evine from it Show Dates.  Doesn't even show its January shows.    HSN has not been added to the Skinn website yet. 

Occasional Contributor

He is listed on Evine's program guide for 1/17/19

Contributor

Here's a new question.   Do we buy from D last show or wait till he shows up on HSN?   Where will we get the better deals?   Can't imagine Evine giving us reduced shipping charges.   HSN could possilby give us a better price to start buying from them.     Didn't D say he was going to bring something new to Evine with Pep 40? 

Respected Contributor

Re: SKINN leaving Evine????

[ Edited ]

@Kathylatte wrote:

I am wondering if he really WILL be on..I am kind of doubting it...

Trusted Contributor

@Mothertrucker wrote:

@Kathylatte wrote:

I am wodering if he really WILL be on..I am kind of doubting it...

I agree. 

Trusted Contributor

I loved Dimitri when his company was named Parthena. He was younger back then. Gosh it had to be in the 90's, but he was their wild child vendor.

He was always animated and saying things that would not be outrageous now, but back then, were pretty edgy. He was fun and funny, but I think he was asked to leave because he just disappeared.

He did not show up anywhere else for a long long time. I am glad he is leaving Evine. His prices and shipping will be much better on HSN.

That is the end of my shopping at Evine. Skinn was all I bought there.