Trusted Contributor

@Jen44 wrote:

Image may contain: text

WOW! I just read the entire FB post. WOW! Good for him but I will miss him on Evine with some of their hosts. I'll watch HSN but many of the new hosts are not my favorite. 

@Jen44, thank you for posting this. 

Trusted Contributor

@BdBettyB wrote:

@Jen44 wrote:

Skinn posted on FB that their debut on HSN is March 6th.

WHERE? I'm looking and I don't see it? Which post/thread? 

@BdBettyB - the oleo serum post has the details in the comments

Trusted Contributor

I think it was deleted. 

Honored Contributor

Re: SKINN leaving Evine????

[ Edited ]

It really doesn’t matter to me where Skinn’s tv home is, I’ll still buy my favorite products. What saddens me, though, is that I have my favorite items on subscription at the best prices they were ever offered at, and now they’ll all be cancelled. I hope Skinn & HSN will consider those customers like me so we can get our auto ships set up again.  Unfortunately , HSN doesn’t offer the same shipping deal on auto-ships that Evine does.   😒

Contributor

[ Edited ]

Evine is now saying that SSC is their premier  line.  Not sure how a premier line can still be adding parabens to their products.  Guess I will be moving over to HSN to get my Skinn Products.   Hope D does well at the new channel.  

Trusted Contributor

[ Edited ]

Was Skinn at HSN before or was it QVC?

Contributor

[ Edited ]

Respected Contributor

@BdBettyB wrote:

Was Skinn at HSN before or was it QVC?

HSN

“The soul is healed by being with children.”
— Fyodor Dostoyevsky
Respected Contributor

I remember Dimitri being on HSN. Back then his line was called Parthena.

Valued Contributor