Trusted Contributor

Hello!  I am new to SKINN and am a little overwhelmed trying to figure it all out Smiley Happy.  I saw a presentation yesterday for what I thought was referred to as an eye crease serum.  I am looking through the SKINN listings as I would like to order it but I cannot find it.  

Does this product sound familiar to anyone?  Thank you!  😊

"Great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss people."--Eleanor Roosevelt
Super Contributor

Re: SKINN help please?

[ Edited ]

Most likely sold out! Many items are sold out! I'll go take a look for you! I think it's called crease relief balm. BRB

Respected Contributor

[ Edited ]

Here are a couple you can check.  You don't say what you want to use them for so:

Skinn Cosmetics Under Eye Decrinkler, Concealer & Mascara Trio - 309-317

Skinn Cosmetics Collagenesis Stem Rejen Elite Eye Serum 0.5 oz - 300-723

The other thing I might suggest (if you think you might recognize it) is to go to Evine.com and search on Skinn eye to see if you see it there.  Kits are selling out fast and furiously for these shows so I hope it's still there.

There are a couple of other eye products that are not serums: Reorganize Eye Balm and Crease Release.  HTH'sWoman Happy

A Dimitri Dazzler. Need I say More?
Trusted Contributor

[ Edited ]

Thank you so much @Gokat  and @RACALAMB2 !  I think it was the crease release (or relief?) balm!  It sounds like it has sold out.  I remember from the presentation that it made a dramatic difference.  Thanks again for your help.  I will watch for it to come back in stock and also check out your other recommendations.  😊

"Great minds discuss ideas; average minds discuss events; small minds discuss people."--Eleanor Roosevelt
Respected Contributor

@BExplorer

I'll bet it was this one:

Skinn Cosmetics Hylighten Under-Eye Dark Circle Treatment Duo w/ Eye Balm - 305-186