Honored Contributor

@Harpa 

I'm almost 6 weeks in with my mask and so far I've experienced...

-smoother skin, visible pores almost gone, skin looks like glass in some areas 

-fine lines softened

-deeper lines softened

-skin has bounce and firmness like it had years ago

-redness/broken caps less visible

I'm only 1 week in with my Lip Perfector so there's nothing I can report there. Takes 8 weeks to see any significant changes with that one. Lip lines, lip fullness, marionette lines and naso-labial lines are what the device claims to improve and that's exactly what I'm looking for it to do b/c I have all of that.

Super Contributor

@Harpa 

I'm new to this too and I love this forum. I've been using my Omnilux dupe for about a week. It has red, infrared, blue and yellow lights.

I use red and infra red on my face, alternating blue and yellow every other day for 20 minutes each. The red range is just for general skin health. I don't have a lot of wrinkles, even at 76, but I just want a better tone and glow. I use blue for a continuing acne problem along my jaw line and I'm trying yellow to address puffiness that I've had all my life.

I also use the mask on my chest daily both blue and red for 20 minutes each to address a small spot of skin cancer and some pre-cancerous spots. I'm so excited to be able to addres this problem holistically without the traditional slash and burn techniques at the doc's office.

I'm looking forward to adding Green Tea to my routine just as soon as it arrives.

My mask came with special eye protectors to use for the blue light. I also close my eyes during blue light treatment, but the protectors allow me to glance at the time or check on my dog who likes to get into trouble when I'm doing my mask treatment - the little devil! Smiley Wink

Honored Contributor

@JeanLouiseFinch wrote:

@JeanLouiseFinch wrote: