Respected Contributor

Questions for Dimitri Dazzlers

Good morning!  Over the weekend, I started reading the Skinn September Spoilers thread and got very interested in Skinn products as I have never tried them before.  I watched some of the shows, but there were so many products talked about on the thread and shown on the shows that I ended up not purchasing anything as I was confused about what to try.  I want to be ready for his next appearance and know what to buy, so I need some advice please!

I am 53, normal to dry skin, and have four areas of concern:
1) a few dark spots
2) the nose to chin area:  wrinkles from nose to mouth, minor marionette lines, a couple of wrinkles on either side of my chin...ALL these wrinkles are because I sleep on my side (trying to break myself of that) so they are mostly mechanical
3) no neck wrinkles except a little bit of crepy skin going vertically in front

4) eyes:  inner dark circles, undereye bags over the dark circles, droopy eyelids, minor crowsfeet and under eye wrinkling

I also would love to try his makeup but am not sure what to get in it either.  I don't like anything that feels like a mask and don't want to look made-up, but would like the dark spots covered and skin evened out.

Any skin care and make-up you could recommend would be appreciated. Thank you so much!

Trusted Contributor

Re: Questions for Dimitri Dazzlers

Good morning @Ainhisg - I'm sure you'll get many responses and suggestions from all the Dazzlers.  My recommendations would be to start slowly with what Dimitri calls his non-negotiables (cleansers, skin softening essence, derm appeal).  He will probably have a kit like that for the holidays.