Honored Contributor

I wanted to tell you how great Perricone's Cold Plasma is. I'm not talking about Cold Plasma Sub-D for the neck (although that is awesome too!), but the regular CP for the face.

I have been using it for around 18 months and didn't realize how much it did for me or how well it felt on my face until I ran out of my auto-delivery. My next delivery isn't until February, so I thought it would no big deal; I would just do without until then.

But I noticed that my skin wasn't quite up to par. I knew that I missed the smooth, velvety feel the product gives me when I put it on, but without it my skin was feeling just a little off. Finally figured out that it was the CP that was making all the other Perricone products work so well on my face. You put it on first, underneath the treatment and moisturizer.

CP is known to feed and nourish the skin. QVC information states that it is a "unique, whipped, lightweight, serum-creme formula that addresses visible signs of aging, such as firmness; elasticity; clarity; radiance; smoothness; texture; redness; blotchiness; fine lines and wrinkles; and expression lines around the eyes, forehead, and mouth."

Normally the auto-delivery of two 2-ounce jars is sufficient from delivery to delivery. But I started incorporating the product around my neck and down into the chest area. Then realized, DUH!, by doing that I was going thru it much faster than normal.

So for the first time that I can remember, I went online and paid the regular QVC price for CP, something I haven't done for any of his products since using his line. I always get the specials/TSV's in order to save money.