Super Contributor

Perricone Cold Plasma and Dryness

I got the TSV a while back with Perricone MD Cold Plasma for eye and face.  I personally think this is drying and see no difference except dryed out eyes  lol.  When i don't apply this under my other serums or eyecream, I look fine.  But when i use this stuff, especially the Cold Plasma Eye  yikes my eyes look 10 years older!!!  Anyone else fine these Cold Plasma Products drying?

Thanks

Honored Contributor

Re: Perricone Cold Plasma and Dryness

@beautydiva wrote:

Anyone else fine these Cold Plasma Products drying?

@beautydiva No; I don't. Quite the opposite.

I have been using CP for a few years now and wouldn't want to be without them (eyes, face, and neck). They nourish my skin. If I run out and put other things on my face first, nothing else seems to go on as well as it did with CP first.

I really stocked up on CP last year when there were specials during Thanksgiving. I still have around six months' worth left. 

Valued Contributor

[ Edited ]

@beautydiva, yes!! Me. I got samples of the face and eye cold plasma. Dried my skin out like crazy—especially around the eyes.   And made my face a bit red.  Not a good look!  Into the trash both went. 

Valued Contributor

I use Cold Plasma Plus both eye and face and love the products. I have not found them to be drying, but I also use Conformer, Neuropeptide Facial cream and moisturizer on top of it.

I use the Cold Plasma Eye Cream alone with nothing over it and love it. I have normal aged skin.

Trusted Contributor

[ Edited ]