Super Contributor

Perricon Intensive Face/Neck Treatment special

I don't use perricone products, but sub D looks very impressive. 

Any thoughts about the products and price?

Honored Contributor

Re: Perricon Intensive Face/Neck Treatment special

[ Edited ]

@claros It's a very good price for the duo.

Sub D has been a big hit for years and year on infomercial. That's when I first saw it, long before I knew there was QVC. It sells well for the doctor.

I have been using Perricone products for four years, and I use the Cold Plasma Sub D every day. It does help in the neck area to diminish the sign of lines and hydration for me. I notice a tightening in the neck when I use it. Others have commented it doesn't do that much for them.

You asked about thoughts on the price too. I think the combo is an excellent price, as the conformer by itself usually runs around $400-600 and the Sub D can be anywhere from $150-250, depending upon whether you get the 2 ounce or the 4 ounce jar.

However, if you only want the Sub D, then it would be cheaper to get it on Amazon by itself. Since I have several bottles of the Conformer that were on sale last winter, I just purchased a bottle of the Sub D on Amazon today, as I am on my last jar.

There are lots of Perricone users on the forum. @1Professor and others will hopefully chime in with their thoughts. Heart

Hope this helps!

Honored Contributor

Skinn’s neck Amour sold on Evine is WONDERFUL for a big tub of it for a fair price.  No need to support Dr Perricone with his inflated prices.

Trusted Contributor

I also love SKINN Neck Amour. Last time I tried that Perricone neck cream, I had a reaction. Very itchy skin for days.

Originally joined board 12-14-2004
Respected Contributor

@World Traveler @claros

I'm a devoted fan of Perricone, and as a researcher, I did a lot of back-checking and comparisons.