Respected Contributor
@HappyDaze wrote:

@I like celery wrote:

@HappyDaze  Can I ask what cleanser you use?  TIA 

@I like celery I use One Love Organics Cleansing Oil. It even removes my eye makeup with irritating my eyes and a little goes a long way. It is pricey but I always get it on sale for at least 15% off and it lasts me a pretty long time. It is just worth every pennny to me since it doesn't irritate my skin or eyes and actually removes all my makeup. I've been using it for about 3 years now. Fortunately it is still working perfectly fo me. I dread the day my skin decides to switch things up and it stops working because it took me sooo long to find my perfect facial cleanser! Hopefully that day never comes! Smiley Happy The PC cleanser I used to use was the Moisture boost.

Thanks, @HappyDaze .  My skin has always been sensitive, but it's also starting to become a little dry.  I tried PC Moisture Boost cleanser about a year ago, and it caused some irritation for me (probably just my super sensitive skin, though).  I can't seem to find anything that works for me.  The only thing I've been able to use without any issues is bar soap -- I know, I know.  Smiley Frustrated  I'm to the point where I'm afraid to try anything new because the irritation and/or breakouts that my skin experiences from most new products takes about 1 1/2 to 2 weeks to clear up!  I've tried a few cleansing oils, and had horrible reactions to all that I've tried (Tatcha, Josie Maran, and another one I can't recall).  I know you are very skin care savvy, and without really know much about my skin (other than it's sensitive), would you recommend I give  One Love's a try?  I haven't been to a Derm in a very long time, so I should probably make an appointment to discuss what I can do, but just curious what you might think.  Thanks, again.

♥ Life is beauty full ♥
Honored Contributor

@Valstybaby wrote:

Can anyone code the number for the Paulas Choice TSV in July?