Regular Contributor

Paula's Choice Resist 10% AHA

I have never tried any of the Paula's Choice products. I am thinking of trying her Resist 10% AHA. I would love you reviews on any Paula's Choice products that you have tried. I have fine lines and dry skin. Would also like your recommendations on her products that you really love. TIA

Honored Contributor

Re: Paula's Choice Resist 10% AHA

I have skin that tends to be on the drier side and I love her 2% BHA products, especially the Clear anti redness and the 2% lotion. I don't have blackheads or anything but these products work better for my dry skin than her AHA which tends to irritate my skin (although alot of people love it). I have been using her BHA products I think for around 10 years now. I won't be without it.

I also love her new moisture boost oil- it has saved my skin from drying out too much this winter.

And I won't be without her Skin recovery moisturizer with SPF. I even use that all around my eyes, including on my eyelids with absolutely no eye irritation, which is amazing since I've never had luck with any SPF around my eyes before.

Remember, you can request samples to try before you buy! I hope you find something you love!

Honored Contributor

I use and love her 2% BHA Lotion. I really like her Skin Recovery line, too. In that line I use the Skin Recovery cleanser, antioxidant serum with retinol and her Skin Recovery moisturizer. I have dry skin, too, which is what the Skin Recovery line is geared towards. I also have mild rosacea so tend to steer clear of AHA products. I was using her Resist C15 until I ran out. I'm debating about whether to order that again or switch to another Vitamin C product that was recommended on here that you can order from etsy. I liked her Vitamin C product though, just wasn't sure whether I might prefer a pump to a dropper. The dropper that Paula uses might be easier to control the amount used though.

The Bluebird Carries The Sky On His Back"
-Henry David Thoreau