Esteemed Contributor

I wonder first of all if it works and if it hurts ?   I saw there is a slender version on this morning which I'm tempted to try .  Also if you have any of the Nuface models are the heads stainless steel I ask because I have a nickel allergy?😺

Honored Contributor

Re: Opinons please on Nuface

I did not see this morning's presentation, but I was under the impression that the slender version wasn't as powerful and was meant specifically for the eye area, but maybe that was a different model.  I don't have a Nu-Face, but I have heard good reviews about it in the past, moreso than a lot of the other devices I see sold for skin tightening.  

Regular Contributor

I've been using NuFace for several years and will replace it when it fails.  Several years ago someone on these beauty forums recommended watching the Organic Esthetician videos available on You Tube.  There are an initial three sessions that take some time but are worth it for the information.  From these, I learned there were several things I was doing wrong and a simple correction on my part made a difference.

She also has an Eye & Lip video session that was excellent for me and helps decrease my undereye dark circles temporarily.  I do not have the eye attachment either.  I just use my regular NuFace Mini.  I do ten minute routines three times a week.

Again, these take some time to watch but might help you decide if this is something you want to invest in.

Honored Contributor

I love mine and wouldn't be without it.  As long as you use enough gel, it doesn't hurt. I would just get the larger size. 

Esteemed Contributor

@Gussie2007 wrote: